Simple Plan

Photo of Simple Plan
Simple Plan is a Franco-Canadian pop/punk band originally from Montreal, Quebec. Their members have changed over the years, but their main members are Pierre Bouvier as lead vocalist, Jeff Stinco as lead guitar, Sebastien Lefebre as backing vocals and rhythm guitarist, David Desrosiers with the bass guitar and Chuck Comeau in the back with the drums.